Daily Archives: November 30, 2008

Weekend Recap

It’s been a crazy fun weekend! Friday Matt and I went ‘black Friday’ shopping. It was crazy…we’ve done the black Friday shopping thing plenty of times, but this was the first year we went to Wal-Mart…oh boy. That was an experience. I’ve never seen people run to an item because it’s on sale for one dollar off the normal price…people come on…its ONE dollar. 

Anyway…now we’ve got most of our Christmas shopping done- just a few things left :) That’s always a great thing. Saturday we went to see Four Christmases with Barry and Kayleigh…it was hilarious! Seriously one of the best movies I’ve seen in a while…I think everyone should go see it :) 

I won’t talk about the FSU game we watched after the movie….

Anyway…C3 this morning was great…We still haven’t been able to get a hold of our family but hopefully we will soon. I can’t wait to hopefully meet them soon! I’m so excited to hear about everyone’s families and to see the impact being made on so many people’s lives. I especially can’t wait until the 21st when hopefully all the families will join us at C3! 

Well I’m gonna go rest now…Matt and me are both sick :( Hopefully we’ll feel better soon! 

Check this video out, it’s the trailer for Four Christmases!